Contact Us

Address:

Valley Automation & Control Inc.
281 Mask Road
Renfrew, Ontario
K7V 4H2, Canada

Billy Patterson
President
billy@valleyautomation.ca

Gregg Gould
Vice President
gregg@valleyautomation.ca

Rhonda Fletcher
Controller
rhonda@valleyautomation.ca

Stephanie Johnston
Office Administrator
stephanie@valleyautomation.ca

Andy Wright
Electrical Supervisor
andy@valleyautomation.ca

Jamie Mayotte
Facilities & Purchasing Manager
jamie@valleyautomation.ca

Phone: 613-432-9279
Toll Free: 1-877-432-9279
Fax: 613-432-9771
E-mail: Sales & Service Inquiries
sales@valleyautomation.ca
Career Opportunities
careers@valleyautomation.ca
GPS Co-ordinates:
Latitude: 45.47525
Longitude: -76.65315
 
 

Site Design and Administration by www.tubmanmarketing.com
SmilingHost.com provides Internet & Email Hosting